Members
edf40wrjww2T_Single:context


Sichuan Pingwu Zhongjin Mining Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Zhongrun Mining Development Co., Ltd., which holds 52% of its total shares. The company’s mining area is located in northern SichuanProvince, under the administration ofDaqiaoTown,PingwuCounty. The mining area lies in the deep cutting area of high and middle mountains, between 1700 to 2900 meters above sea level with a relative relief of 1200 meters. The landscape is high in the west and north, low in the east and south. The area boasts rich forest resources with lush vegetation, flourishing bushes and arrow bamboo and has an abundant supply of water and electricity resources, with no residents living in the 9-kilometer range of the mining area.

The mining way is underground mining, using footrill and chutes to convey; the setting production of dressed ore is 300 t/d, adopting the method of all slime cyanidation in ore dressing; the tailing mud is stacked through dry filter, and the rain water accumulated in the tailings pond is recycled through water pump. The company’s main product is crude gold, using oxidized ores as principal raw material and solid sodium cyanide and lime as auxiliary material. The main equipment and facilities include crusher, ball grinding mill, spiral classifier, pressure filter, etc. Manufacturing technique consists of crushing, transporting, ball-milling, leaching and filter pressing.

At present, the company has gained mining right of one mine and exploration right of two mines. In 2012, great emphasis was given to the prospecting of these mining areas, making great breakthroughs. According to the data of final hole and laboratory test results, the amount of Au in Ore Body I, III and VIII is preliminarily estimated to be 15.87 tons. It is predicted that production of ore (332+333) in Ore Body I will increase by 3.3 million tons at an average grade of4.38 g/t and the total amount of Au reaches14,471 kg; production of ore (332+333) in Ore Body III will be 155,900 tons at an average grade of4.18 g/t and the total amount of Au reaches651.66 kg; production of ore (332+333) in Ore Body VIII will be 170,000 tons at an average grade of4.38 g/t, and the total amount of gold reaches749.33 kg. The shape and feature of the ore body are still under exploration, therefore holding enormous exploration potential in the future. As last year’s main focus was on prospecting, there is a little decline in the production of the mine. The annual production of Au was31.51 kg.

成员企业Subordinate Company
edf40wrjww2T_Single:context

 四川平武中金矿业有限公司是中润矿业发展有限公司控股52%的子公司。公司矿区位于四川省北部,行政区划归属四川省平武县大桥镇管辖。矿区属中高山中深切割区,海拔1700~2900m,相对高差1200m,区内地势条件西高东低、北高南低,植被极为发育,灌木、箭竹丛生,林业资源丰富,矿区9km范围内无居民居住,水、电资源丰富。


 

   矿山开采方式为地下开采,采用平硐结合溜井开拓方式;矿山设计生产规模300吨/天(选矿),选矿采用全泥氰化法;尾泥采用干式压滤干堆,尾矿库雨水积集用水泵回收循环利用。公司主要产品为合质金,主要原料为氧化矿石,辅料为固态氰化钠、石灰,主要设备设施为破碎机、球磨机、螺旋分级机、压滤机等。生产工艺为破碎、输送、球磨、浸出、压滤。



 公司目前拥有采矿权1个;探矿权2个。2012年重点对其采矿权和探矿权区进行勘查,并取得明显突破。根据现有的终孔资料及化验成果初步估算,Ⅰ、Ⅲ、Ⅷ号三个矿体探获金金属量达到15.87吨。其中,预计新增I号矿体矿石量(332+333)330万吨,平均品位4.38 克/吨,金金属量14471千克;III号矿体矿石量(332+333)15.59万吨,平均品位4.18 克/吨,金金属量651.66千克;Ⅷ号矿体矿石量(332 +333)17万吨,平均品位4.38克/吨,金金属量749.33千克。目前矿体的形态和特征尚未完全控制,未来仍有较大找矿潜力。因去年主要投入及工作在探矿方面,矿山的生产经营有所减缓,全年生产黄金31.51千克。